Board of Directors

Oklahoma Avicultural Society Board of Directors - 2015

Macaws & cages for saleThe OAS Board of Directors meets at the Village Inn at 31st and Harvard in Tulsa, at 7:00 pm on the first Tuesday of each month unless otherwise noted on the calendar here and in the OAS Newsletter.  All members are invited and welcome to come see how the Board operates, and to offer your ideas and suggestions.

Debbie Davis - President
Email: president@okbirds.com 

Lisa Woodworth - 1st Vice President 
Email: firstvp@okbirds.com  

2nd Vice President
Email: secondvp@okbirds.com

Vicki Ecret - Secretary
Email: secretary@okbirds.com

Jim Geurin - Treasurer
Email: treasurer@okbirds.com

April Bearshead - At Large Member
Email: bodmember2@okbirds.com

DeLisa Oats - At Large Member
Email: bodmember@okbirds.com

Committee Chairpersons:

Debbie Davis - Library
Email: Library@okbirds.com

Jim Geurin - Membership
Email: membership@okbirds.com

 Public Relations Committee
Email: Public Relations@okbirds.com

Jim Geurin - Bird Fair Committee
Email: Bird Fair@okbirds.com

Kathleen Jones - Refreshment Committee
Email: Refreshments@okbirds.com

AFA Delegates:

Debbie Davis
Email: AFAdelegate1@okbirds.com